Display the site in English Site en français Die Website auf deutsch Toon deze site in het Nederlands Vis nettstedet på norsk

Events Calendar

To See and Do

Interactive Map

Google Maps UK Find attractions using our interactive Google Map

Events in Teesdale

Radio Teesdale, It's yours

What's on in Teesdale - Supported by Radio Teesdale

102.1 and 105.5 FM

 

Events Wednesday 03 September 2014 to Saturday 31 December 2016

Wednesday 08 October
Barnard CastleWitham Hall
Danny and the Chamions of the World
Thursday 09 October until Friday 10 October
Barnard Castle
Film Thursday: The Lunchbox (PG)
Saturday 11 October until Sunday 12 October
Barnard Castle
Antiques Fair
Saturday 11 October
Hart
Ramblers walk - Durham Coast [9 Miles]
Saturday 11 October
Barnard Castle
Master Musician : Syuzanna Kaszo, piano
Saturday 11 October until Sunday 01 February
Barnard Castle
17th Century Spanish Painting: The Golden Age
Saturday 11 October
Barnard Castle
Master Musicians Recital Services: Syuzanna Kaszo
Sunday 12 October
Eggleston
Greenwood Gallery Open Studio
Tuesday 14 October
Dalton and GaylesVillage Hall
Jewellery Classes
Wednesday 15 October
Cotherstone
Ramblers walk - Teesdale Way from Cotherstone [6 Miles]

-- Page 7 of 15, Results 61 to 70 --

<< Start < Previous 8 9 10 ... Next > End >>