Display the site in English Site en français Die Website auf deutsch Toon deze site in het Nederlands Vis nettstedet på norsk

Events Calendar

To See and Do

Interactive Map

Google Maps UK Find attractions using our interactive Google Map

Events in Teesdale

Radio Teesdale, It's yours

What's on in Teesdale - Supported by Radio Teesdale

102.1 and 105.5 FM

 

Events Saturday 20 December 2014 to Saturday 31 December 2016

Wednesday 11 February
Barnard Castle
RSC Live : Love's Labour's Lost
Thursday 12 February
Barnard Castle
Gallery Talk
Friday 13 February
Dalton
Local History Talk
Saturday 14 February until Wednesday 15 April
Barnard Castle
Exhibition: Confected, Borrowed & Blue
Saturday 14 February
Kirkby in Cleveland
Ramblers Walk - Kirkby in Cleveland [10 Miles]
Sunday 15 February
Teesdale
Teesdale Gun Club Practice
Monday 16 February
Barnard Castle
Perfect Portraits
Tuesday 17 February
Barnard Castle
Birds Galore - Family Fun Day
Wednesday 18 February
Barnard Castle
Jays Animal Encounters
Wednesday 18 February
Barnard Castle
NT Live Screening: Encore: Treasure Island

-- Page 7 of 14, Results 61 to 70 --

<< Start < Previous 8 9 10 ... Next > End >>