Display the site in English Site en français Die Website auf deutsch Toon deze site in het Nederlands Vis nettstedet på norsk

Events Calendar

To See and Do

Interactive Map

Google Maps UK Find attractions using our interactive Google Map

Events in Teesdale

Radio Teesdale, It's yours

What's on in Teesdale - Supported by Radio Teesdale

102.1 and 105.5 FM

 

Events Tuesday 25 November 2014 to Sunday 30 November 2014

Saturday 11 October until Sunday 01 February
Barnard Castle
Exhibition: 17th Century Spanish Painting: The Golden Age
Saturday 25 October until Sunday 22 February
Barnard Castle
Exhibition: Collected Works
Saturday 25 October until Sunday 19 April
Barnard Castle
Exhibition: Birds of Paradise
Saturday 25 October until Sunday 22 February
Barnard Castle
Exhibition: Julian Opie Collected Works
Monday 17 November until Saturday 29 November
Barnard Castle
Gallery: Mary Fishburn "Contours"
Tuesday 25 November
Barnard Castle
Natioanl Theatre Live Encore : Frankenstein
Tuesday 25 November
Barnard Castle
Barnard Castle Cancer Support Group
Tuesday 25 November
Barnard Castle
Business Networking at The Hub in Barnard Castle - FREE
Wednesday 26 November
Barnard Castle
Royal Northern Sinfonia
Wednesday 26 November
Middleton in Teesdale
Friends of Middleton School Christmas Fayre

-- Page 1 of 4, Results 1 to 10 --

2 3 4 ... Next > End >>